Background Application Documents
Funded Projects Committees

MEEF Management Committee Steering Committee

Membership List of the MEEF Management Committee (2016-2019) | Terms of Reference

Membership Name Organisation
  Chairperson Prof Paul LAM City University of Hong Kong
  Green group representatives Dr Luk Ki CHENG Green Power
  Mr Yamme LEUNG WWF-Hong Kong
  Mr Ken SO The Conservancy Association
  Dr William YU World Green Organisation
  Academics Prof Put ANG -
  Dr Jianwen QIU Hong Kong Baptist University
  Prof Nora TAM City University of Hong Kong
  Dr Eric TSANG The Education University of Hong Kong
  Dolphin Expert Dr Lindsay PORTER SMRU Hong Kong
  AA member Mr Martin PUTNAM Airport Authority